Audit Committee Mr. Rajendra Chitale, Independent Director

Job Description


School Degree



Statutory Committees as per Companies Act, 2013

Sr. No Name of Committee Members of the Committee

1. Audit Committee Mr. Rajendra Chitale, Independent Director

(Chairman of the Committee)

Mrs Usha Thorat, Non-Executive Chairperson

Mr M S Sundara Rajan, Independent Director

Mr Sudhir Joshi, Independent Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration

3. Corporate Social Responsibility

Mrs Usha Thorat (Chairperson)

(Non-Executive Chairperson)

Mr R Sridharan, Managing Director

Mr. Sudhir Joshi, Independent Director

Other Committees constituted by the Company:

1. Committee for Bye-Laws, Rules and

Mrs Usha Thorat, Non-Executive

Mr. Rajendra Chitale, Independent Director

2. Technical Approval Committee Dr. G. Sivakumar, Professor, IIT, Mumbai

Mr B Sambamurthy, Independent Director

Dr. S. Upendra Rao, GM (IT): Strategy,

State Bank of India, Global IT Centre

Dr. N L Sarda, Professor, IIT, Mumbai

3. Committee on HR, Personnel and

organizational matters of CCIL

Mr M S Sundara Rajan, Independent

4. Committee of Directors on Risk

Mr Bhavesh Zaveri, Nominee Director

Mr Sankarshan Basu, Independent Director

Mr B. Sambamurthy, Independent Director

Mr. Narayan Seshadri, Independent Director

5. Premises Advisory Committee (External

(Chairman of the Committee),

Mr. C. B. Gokhale

Mr. B D Sumitra

Mr. Shashikant Tambe

Mr. Prabhakar Ambike

UG: Any Graduate - Any Specialization
PG: Any Postgraduate - Any Specialization

There is something wrong with this job ad? Report the error